Register NOW for HS Pre-Tryout Clinics

SC Midlands Volleyball Club has made it a point to offer Pre-Tryout Clinics! These clinics are open to players from all schools and clubs. Learn about SC Midlands, talk with us about levels/teams, and get additional training before club tryouts! Stay sharp so you can perform your best! Boys and girls are welcome! Again, clinics are open to everyone!

Pre-Tryout Clinic Dates:

  • Sun Oct 15 All Ages (5:30-7:00 PM) Plex
  • Mon Oct 16 All Ages (6:30-8:00 PM) Plex
  • Tue Oct 17 All Ages (6:30-8:00 PM) Plex
  • Wed Oct 18 All Ages (6:30-8:00 PM) Plex
  • Thu Oct 19 All Ages (6:30-8:00 PM) Plex
  • Sun Oct 29 HS Ages (5:00-7:00 PM) Plex
  • Mon Oct 30 HS Ages (6:30-8:30 PM) Plex
  • Wed Nov 1 HS Ages (6:30-8:30 PM) Plex
  • Thu Nov 2 HS Ages (6:30-8:30 PM) Plex

Attend one clinic or all clinics for just $32. Click here to register

Invite Boys to Join SC Midlands!

Let's form our teams!

BOYS VOLLEYBALL PROMOTION! This is ground breaking!

As our way of promoting boys volleyball in the Midlands, boys may attend all clinics and tryouts for FREE! Our fees for our boys teams will also be very low! Spread the word!

We had our first two boys teams last year. We had a boys 12U team and a 16U team. We are looking to do it again!

https://login.ezfacility.com/OnlineRegistrations/Register.aspx?CompanyID=35&GroupID=237217

BOYS PROMO: All clinics and tryouts are FREE for boys!

You must still register though to obtain your free pass!

Our fees for boys teams will also be very low!

FREE Volleyball Clinics:

  • Sun Nov 8 Ages 11 and Up (5:00-6:30 PM) Cardinal Newman
  • Mon Nov 9 Ages 11 and Up (5:30-7:00 PM) Cardinal Newman

FREE High School Clinics:

Luke Holt from Erskine College.

  • Fri Nov 3 FREE HS Clinic-Time TBA Location TBA
  • Sat Nov 4 FREE HS Clinic-Time TBA Location TBA